Our Communities

Announcements

News

Important Dates

Autumn Quarter 2017

Incoming Students Move In

Saturday, September 16, 8 AM

Returning Students Move In

Friday, September 22, 8 AM

Autumn Quarter Begins

Monday, September 25

Residence Halls Close for Winter Break

Saturday, December 9, 12 PM

Winter Quarter 2018

Halls Re-Open

Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 8 AM

Winter Quarter Begins

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 8 AM

Residence Halls Close for Spring Break

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 12 PM

Spring Quarter 2018

Halls Re-Open

Sunday, March 25, 2018, 8 AM

Spring Quarter Begins

Monday, March 26, 2018

Non-Graduating Student Move-Out

Friday, June 8, 2018, 3 PM

Graduating Student Move-Out

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 12 PM

View More Information

Connect with Us

@UChicagoHousing